University of Calgary
UofC Navigation


Submitted by admin on Wed, 08/05/2009 - 1:53pm

Department Office

Department of Philosophy
Social Sciences Building, Room 1256 
618 Campus Place N.W.

Phone: (403) 220-5531
Fax: (403) 289-5698

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday:8:30am - 4:30pmStatutory Holidays:Closed

Mailing Address:
Department of Philosophy
The University of Calgary
2500 University Dr. N.W.
Calgary, AB, T2N 1N4

Department Head
Nicole Wyatt

Department Manager
Tram Nguyen

Department Assistant
Sage Murphy

Graduate Program Director
Richard Zach

Graduate Program Administrator
Denise Retzlaff

Undergraduate Program Director
Jeremy Fantl

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Tram Nguyen

Undergraduate Program Advisors
Reid Buchanan (PHIL Majors)
Megan Delehanty (PHIL Honours Program)
Joe Kadi (Women's Studies Program Coordinator)


Arts IT
Service Request Form


Connect with Us Twitter Facebook LinkedIn