University of Calgary
UofC Navigation


Submitted by admin on Wed, 08/05/2009 - 2:10pm

UCalgary PHIL Alumnus, Taylor Scobbie,
wins $1 million in global competition

Former President Bill Clinton presents University of Calgary Alumnus Taylor Scobbie and his team with the prestigious 2015 Hult Prize for their start-up, IMPCT. Pictured, left to right: Taylor Scobbie, Juan Prudot, former President Bill Clinton, Andres Escobar and An-Nung Chen. Photo courtesy of the Hult Prize Foundation.  More info here.


Date & Time:
October 13, 2015 | 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm