University of Calgary
UofC Navigation


Verena Huber-Dyson
May 6, 1923—March 12, 2016
It is with sadness that we learned of the recent passing of our friend and colleague, Professor Emerita Verena Huber-Dyson. 

Mike Steiner, MA'07, PhD'11, has some excellent advice for students and fellow graduates on why that philosophy degree is a great stepping stone to landing a really good job.


Connect with Us Twitter Facebook LinkedIn