University of Calgary
UofC Navigation


Congratulations to Stephanie Reyes for completion of her MA Thesis, title: De Se Attitudes: Lewisian Self-Ascription and Centered Worlds.  Examining Committee (from L to R): David Liebesman, Jeremy Fantl and Nicole Wyatt.

Congratulations to Miriam Bronski on completion of her MA degree.  Pictured (from L to R): Noa Latham and Jeremy Fantl, examiners; and Mark Migotti, supervisor. 

Taylor Institute Student Assessment featuring Mark Migotti - ASHA 220.

Eamon Darnell and Aaron Thomas-Bolduc recieve the 2017 Award of the Canadian Society for History & Philosophy of Mathematics

Aaron successfully defended his dissertation.

Philosophy faculty members Richard Zach, Mark Migotti, Nicole Wyatt and David Dick cheer on the graduating class of 2018.

Samara Burns (MA), Elena Tumasz-Jordan (MA), Evangelian Collings (MA) and Shelley Hulbert-Smith (PhD) attend the Spring 2018 convocation ceremonies.  

Graduating Class of 2018: Erika Roy (B. Hons), Dean Gehlig, Nigel Freno, Dmytro Humynetskyy, Catherine Hillaby, Pablo Montenegro, and Julie Huynh


Connect with Us Twitter Facebook LinkedIn