University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Well Done! to 2015 PHIL Grad Student SSHRC Award Winners

Congratulations to our 2015 Graduate Student SSHRC winners!

SSHRC Doctoral Fellowship Recipient

Jared Craig for his proposal, "The Criminal Brain: Intervention and Autonomy".

CGS Masters Award Recipients:

Samara Burns, "Harmony and Modal Logic".

Brayden Mills-Smith, "Metaphysics as a Pragmatic Enterprise".

Stephen Ross, "Operational Definitions and Empirical Content". 

Connect with Us Twitter Facebook LinkedIn