University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Raha Ahmadianhosseini Wins 2017 Graduate Essay Prize

Zahra Ahmadianhosseini is this year's winner of the Graduate Essay Prize, for her paper "Empty Names and Two-Valued Positive Free Logic". Last year's winners were Samara Burns and Alison McConwell. Winning essays are posted on the Department website.

Connect with Us Twitter Facebook LinkedIn