University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Fall 2019 Convocation Celebration

Fall 2019 MA in Philosophy Graduates (clockwise from the top): Darren Corpe, Gordon Hawkes, Joseph McDonald, Monte Forster, Stephen Ross and Timothy (T.J.) Perkins.

The November 15, 2019 convocation ceremony at the University of Calgary was an opportunity to celebrate the accomplishments of our most recent Philosophy and Women’s Studies graduates.

We are very proud of the following graduates from our MA in Philosophy program: Darren Corpe, Monte Forster, Gordon Hawkes, Joseph McDonald, Timothy (T.J.) Perkins and Stephen Ross.

Christina Francis Leach has received her BA Honours in Philosophy, and our newest BA in Philosophy alumna are Emma Byblow, Katerina Evangelopoulos, Jason Gould, Ethan Hallett, Geneca Henry, and Nelumi Mendis. Perry Fortune has graduated with his BA in Women’s Studies.

Connect with Us Twitter Facebook LinkedIn