University of Calgary
UofC Navigation

Congratulations to our Graduands!

At tomorrow's spring convocation ceremony, we will celebrate the achievements of fifteen undergraduate students and six graduate students in philosophy.

Alison McConwell and David Boutland will have their PhDs conferred. Philip Puszczalowski is also receiving a Spring PhD but is not attending.

Audrey Delamont will receive an MA; Brayden Mills-Smith and Bokai Yao are not attending.

Todd Dilling, Mikaela Mackenzie, Brent Odland, and TJ Perkins will reiceive BA (Honours) degrees; Troy Klassen is not attending.

Udita Ghosh, Sukhjot Hundle, Dania Idriss, Colin Lacey, Beige Lussier, Kevin McKay, Jessica Ruffolo, and Alexander Vincent-McLeod are receiving BA degrees; Alexander Friedl, Scott Jackson, and Lilit Tokmajyan are not attending.

Come cheer on your friends on Wednesday at 2pm in Jack Simpson Gym.

Connect with Us Twitter Facebook LinkedIn